Reviews

Mary's Thatched Cottages
5.0
powered by Facebook
Sabina Riera
Sabina Riera
2019-08-22T21:11:48+0000
A las cabaña no le faltaba detalle,es una chulada,una experiencia nueva y muy recomendable, gracias por todo!!!
Andy Boswell
Andy Boswell
2019-02-02T12:48:50+0000
Been many a time as cottage #3 is the best 👍
Linda Winstanley
Linda Winstanley
2018-12-22T11:30:48+0000
We had a wonderful time in one of the lovely cottages Fantastic weather last May best place for beautiful scenery the... Isle of sky Hope to go back wish we had done it sooner Great comfy cottage Great restaurant next doorread more
Jane Jensen
Jane Jensen
2018-04-08T14:46:24+0000
We just had the most amazing week on Skye staying at these wonderful cottages. Could not have asked for better... accommodation and felt instantly at home. The beds were so comfy and the power shower was heavenly after a days long walks! Mary and Drew were so friendly and helpful and we would love to come back again really soon! Thankyou! ����read more
Blaine Johnson
Blaine Johnson
2018-01-23T22:33:32+0000
We spent several days here last summer, and will be one of the highlights of my life. Superb service, great... communication and flawless accommodations.read more
Karina Grellner
Karina Grellner
2017-08-28T18:59:14+0000
I loved this cosy thatched cottage in autumn 2015 - and our nice and comforting talk in your kitchen, Marry! Thank you... so much for that! I have always hoped to come back there once and meet you again. So sad to hear that you are selling the cottages!read more
Frank Heumann
Frank Heumann
2017-02-26T20:43:06+0000
Einer der tollsten Plätze mit den feinsten Menschen. Wiederholung ist angesagt.
Sabrina Ferguson
Sabrina Ferguson
2016-10-18T00:44:16+0000
It was a dream come true. What a lovely place for us to spend our honeymoon.
Kim Kemp
Kim Kemp
2016-08-11T08:51:23+0000
Iain and I spent an idyllic week in one of these beautifully appointed cottages. Couldn't fault anything - in fact... tempted to 'squat' and they'd have to remove us forcibly Highly recommended for anyone who wants to enjoy the rugged appeal of Elgol in a remote location away from the madness of the world we live in. Mary and Drew are very friendly and welcoming hosts.read more
Denise McGregor
Denise McGregor
2016-07-04T17:23:24+0000
An easy 5* review. We have just spent a week in the Tigh Lachie Cottage and were very impressed! It was well equipped... and in a lovely clean and tidy condition. Mary was extremely friendly and welcoming which made us feel very relaxed and at home. We got married at Loch Coruisk and had a lovely wedding week in Elgol. Thanks again Mary and Drew. Lots of love Denise, Kevin, Aimee, Logan and the two pooches xxread more
Kristina Peters
Kristina Peters
2016-06-16T22:42:14+0000
If you want a really special and unique accommodation for your holidays, look no further. Modern comfort inside and a... crofters cottage outside. Such a peaceful lovely place. We will most definitely be back!read more
Kerry Jane Hyslop
Kerry Jane Hyslop
2016-05-13T17:46:05+0000
Simply one of the most beautiful cottages and locations we've ever had the pleasure of staying in. Thank you Mary &... Drew for such a fantastic week, we'll be back!read more
Heather Campbell
Heather Campbell
2016-04-23T18:16:06+0000
Next Reviews

CONTACT US